Pool Sicherheit für Spanien, Menorca, Mallorca, Ibiza und Balearen

"Sowohl als Besitzer als auch als Mieter einer Villa Für die Sicherheit des Pools ist jeder verantwortlich "

Jedes Jahr hören wir von tragischen Unfällen, bei denen Kinder in Schwimmbädern ertrinken. Die meisten dieser Unfälle ereignen sich in den Becken von Verwandten, Nachbarn und Freunden. Sie alle können durch geeignete Maßnahmen vermieden werden.

Es gibt verschiedene Systeme auf dem Markt, jedoch Aqua-Net hält den Rekord mir einer Sicherheitsquote von 100%. Unser Sicherheitsnetz erfüllt die Sicherheitsnorm ASTM der Vereinigten Staaten für Sicherheitsnetze für Pools (F1346-91).

CAPSA - Child Accident Prevention Foundation of S.A. (Fundación para la prevención de riesgos en niños de Sudáfrica)

Das Hauptziel dieser Non-Profit-Organisation ist die Bildung der allgemeinen Öffentlichkeit die Sicherheit von Kindern betreffend. Diese Organisation will mit Öffentlichkeitsarbeit die Zahl der Unfälle von Kindern vermindern. Das Flaggschiff der Aqua-Net ist das Sicherheitsnetz von Net Aqua-Net. Unsere Partnerschaft mit CAPFSA ist Zeichen für unsere soziale Verantwortung, unsere Glaubwürdigkeit und unserer Marke.

NSPI - National Spa and Pool Institute of S.A. (Instituto Nacional de Sudáfrica de spa y piscinas)

Dies ist eine Organisation, die Unternehmen der Poolindustrie umfasst, sowohl Baufirmen als auch Unternehmen für Service und Wartung von Pools. NSPI fungiert bei Streitigkeiten zwischen Kunden und Mitgliedern des Instituts als Schiedsrichter. Die Mitglieder einigen sich auf einen Verhaltenskodex und dieser wird verwendet, um Streitigkeiten beizulegen.

Link a International Standards Worldwide Link a Child Accident Prevention Foundation of S.A. Link a National Spa & Pool Institute of S.A.

Web design, CSS, XHTML and SEO by 3 Webd Menorca | Powered by 3 Webd's Hostiing Service

Pool safety for Spain, Menorca, Mallorca, Ibiza and Balearics

"Owning or renting your villa in Spain, Menorca, Mallorca or any of the other Balearic Islands like Ibiza or Formentera, pool safety is everyone's responsibility"

Every year we hear of tragic accidents involving children drowning in swimming pools. Most of these accidents occur in pools owned by relatives, neighbours or friends. All these accidents are preventable with the right course of action.

There are different systems in the market however Aqua-Net has a 100% safety record. Our safety net complies with the United States A.S.T.M. standards for pool safety nets (F1346-91).

CAPSA - Child Accident Prevention Foundation of S.A.

This non-profit organisation has as its main aim, the education of the public with regards to safety issues relating to children. The organisation, through education, aims to minimise the number of child related accidents. Aqua-Net's primary product is the Aqua-Net Pool Safety Net. Our affiliation to CAPFSA is both from a social responsibility point of view as well as to offer credibility to our brand.

NSPI - National Spa and Pool Institute of S.A.

This is an organisation consisting of companies who trade as part of the swimming pool industry both from the building side as welll as the retail trade where the focus is on servicing and maintenence of swimming pools. The NSPI acts as an arbitrator in the event of disputes arising between customers and members of the institute, in the industry. A code of conduct accepted by members is applied in the resolution of disputes.

Link to International Standards Worldwide Link to Child Accident Prevention Foundation of S.A. Link to National Spa & Pool Institute of S.A.

Web design, CSS, XHTML and SEO by 3 Webd Menorca | Powered by 3 Webd's Hostiing Service